What Do You Know?

21 Jan

About me, that is.

The ‘About’ page at this here Exit 51 is blank.  When it comes to myself, I have no idea what you may find interesting.  So I remain a mystery to those of you who don’t know me outside of this space.

Really, I don’t know what to say about myself.  Which is why I’m asking those of you who do know me to post a thought or two in the comments that I can turn into an uber mashup to build my ‘About’ page.  What do you think is interesting about me?

And if Frau Poshizzle is reading this, feel free to send along that list about Your Friendi that is buried deep in your mind.  I know it’s there.

Leave a Reply

