On The Go

22 Oct

Why is it that life has a tendency to bunch a whole lot of little things together in a short period of time?  Individually, these are all enjoyable events.  Combined, they’re a big knot of stress.  No sooner do you check one off your list than it’s time to gear up for the next one.  No time to look back and savor the memories, must proceed full steam ahead.

In the next four weeks, I’ve got two out of town trips, SFC’s 40th birthday, and the B-More Bags Trunk Show…you have already entered to win that fabulous Ricky bag haven’t you?  No?  Then I’ll wait here a moment while you buy a raffle ticket.  As the Maryland Lottery used to say, you gotta play to win!

So if you’re looking for me over the next month, you might want to check here, and here, and here.  Or maybe you’ll find me here.  Regardless of where you run into me, I’ll do my best to enjoy every moment we have together before I have to rush off.  As Frau Poshizzle said to me while we were here, I’ve got an appointment with fun!  She also stopped complete strangers to ask if they knew where they were going.  Because if they did, then maybe they could help us get unlost.  That may come in handy as I try and navigate this.

That’s just what happens when you’re on the go.

2 Responses to “On The Go”

  1. pigtown*design 9 November 2008 at 6:19 pm #

    I might try and swing by after work on thursday. i have a dinner thing that evening, but will get the dog walker to come so i don’t have to come home first.

    meg

  2. pmf1852 10 November 2008 at 10:07 am #

    Hope you can make it on Thursday. I’d love to hear more about your trip and, of course, have you find a fabulous B-More Bag of your very own.

Leave a Reply

