New Location

16 May

I’ve decided to move my blog here to WordPress from Blogger. Back when I started blogging in the wake of SFC’s second deployment, Blogger was my only exposure to blog sites. So that’s what I went with. But facets of it frustrated me. And they still do. So when I stumbled upon WordPress and saw that they had some of the functionality that I was looking for, I decided to move shop.

Sadly, video file attachments didn’t survive the migration. I may try and attach them here, I’m undecided. They do still exist over at http://pmf1852.blogspot.com Go ahead, I’ll wait here while you go look.

And who knows, maybe I’ll grow tired of WordPress and go on the hunt again for a new home for this little diversion of mine. Until then, I hope you’ll enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

